Project 151: The Game and the Starter Poll

Recollections of Play

Last week I made a very wordy announcement concerning Pokemon and my first ever venture into that territory. This week, I’m excited to announce my game choice! But I must first extend loads of gratitude to everyone who commented on that post and had previously given me advice about where to start with the series. I really appreciate that you all made a tough decision into a VERY tough decision. (Haha. Love you all!) I’m not going to beat around the proverbial pokebush, which is a poisonous and horrible thing wholly unrelated to Pokemon, because the rambling has begun. Instead, the game I’m going to play is…

Lihat pos aslinya 489 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

